Loader
Techcity | Meet The Team
446
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-446,bridge-core-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.4,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Meet The Team

a

Techcity Bangladesh consists of bright, spirited and experienced professionals. As a result of team work, motivation and flexibility, we have developed a vibrant working atmosphere and outstanding collaboration. Due to the changing nature of the business, our staff frequently attends seminars and continuing education classes to ensure that we are always knowledgeable and operate effectively for our clients.

Head Office

Md. Harunur Rashid

Executive Director

Email:harunur.rashid@digicontechnologies.com

Mobile No: +8801732877971

Mahmud Hossain

Executive

Email: mahmud.hossain@techcitybd.net

Mobile No: +8801676045070

Arifur Rahman

Sr. Executive (Accounts & Finance)

Email: arifur.rahman@techcitybd.net

Mobile No: +8801521203251

Jashore Office

IMG_2982

Major Mohammad Moslem Uddin Sikder,(RETD)

General Manager

Email: moslem.sikder@techcitybd.net

Mobile No: +8801733707024, +8801711189705

TC0003

Shahriaz Biswas

Assistant Manager (Admin & Customer Care)

Email:shahriaz.biswas@techcitybd.net

Mobile No: +8801716839809

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 1.31.44 PM

Tarik Aziz

Executive

Email: tarik.aziz@techcitybd.net

Mobile No: +8801926302382